My AI 🤖 Character Creation Secrets Unveiled!

Discover How AI Can Turn Your Creative Ideas into Cash-Generating 💸💸💸 Art!

Amanda Weston
7 min readJan 9, 2024
Discover How AI Can Turn Your Creative Ideas into Cash-Generating 💸💸💸 Art! AI image created with DALL-E in ChatGPT Plus by Amanda Weston. All rights reserved.

It probably doesn’t surprise you to hear that one of the most frequent questions I am asked is:

“How do you actually use, and make money from, your AI images?”

Because while we crave the creative rush, we also crave the cash, right?!

It might surprise you to learn that most creators don’t use images “as is” commercially. There are many steps to make money 💴 from your AI Monet! 🖼️

In this article, we’ll take a look at how to use AI to develop characters for your business. These could be in blog images, social media posts, or even for AI avatars.

AI Avatars. AI image created with DALL-E in ChatGPT Plus by Amanda Weston. All rights reserved.

But let me back up a second and introduce myself before we begin our creative journey.

My name’s Amanda. I’m a proud visual storyteller and AI art explorer, and I'm happy to be your guide.

Over the last few years, I’ve used prompts and image generators to craft captivating characters. I’ve honed my artistic…

--

--

Amanda Weston

Amanda "Ai-Manda" Weston, a literary sensation shaping words for over 30 years. Dive into narratives that redefine boundaries.